Friday, July 13, 2018

The Circuit Tour and Giveaway


The Circuit: The Complete Saga
by Rhett C. Bruno
Genre: SciFi, Space Opera

USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series is a gritty, space-opera epic perfect for fans of The Expanse

Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind. Here there are no heroes or villains, only those willing to do what's necessary to survive. 

The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, has risen to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But a new, sinister threat has arisen--and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.

Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors--the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general--as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.

"Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths--and quandaries--about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." -Portland Book Review



**Only .99 cents 7/2 – 7/12 !!**


Rhett C Bruno is the USA Today Bestselling Author of 'The Circuit Saga', 'Bastards of Titan Series', and the 'Buried Goddess Saga'; among other works.

He has been writing since before he can remember, scribbling down what he thought were epic stories when he was young to show to his friends and family. He currently works at an Architecture firm after graduating from Syracuse University, but that hasn’t stopped him from recording the tales bouncing around inside of his head. 




Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!




Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

2019 Reading Challenges

Main List can be found HERE

2019 Reading Challenge

2019 Reading Challenge
Melissa at My Chaotic Ramblings has read 3 books toward her goal of 100 books.
hide

Stay Up to Date

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Follow

Help Wanted

Blog Archive