Friday, January 18, 2019

Mafia Boss Tour and #Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links: If you purchase through my link, I will receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend products/services that I approve of. Purchasing through my links allows me to continue to provide unique content and pursue my business dreams. Thank you for supporting me.


Mafia Boss
The Accidental Mafia Queen Book 1
by Khardine Gray
Genre: Contemporary Mafia Romance 

Better to be at the right hand of the devil than in his path…
When you come from a crime family, you have a name to live up to. My enemies know I'm a bastard who shows no mercy—exactly the cold-hearted don my father would want me to be. Except we're not the one's in charge. Yet…
The Boss wants me to take over his billion dollar business, and the only way that's happening is if I can win the heart of his cop daughter. I planned to treat her just like all the other women who meant nothing to me, but everything about her is tempting. Her beauty, her body, her soul. Money and Power. That’s all this was supposed to be about…
Falling in love wasn't part of the plan. Neither was finding out that her father has a hidden agenda, and I’m just a pawn in his game.
MAFIA BOSS is The Godfather and The Sopranos with the sexy edge of a drool-worthy Alpha male. Fans of R.R. Banks and Vi Keeland are gonna love this...



**Only .99 cents!!**



Khardine Gray is a contemporary romance author who lives in England with her husband, two kids, and three crazy ferrets.


She is well traveled, cultured, and a woman with a passion for dancing and ice skating.

When not writing you can catch her shopping, indulging on pizza and hot chocolate, or hanging out with her family and friends.

No need to spend money on an airline ticket. Simply pick up one of Khardine's books to become immersed in the fascinating stories and characters she creates.





Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!







Disclaimer: "All opinions are 100% honest and my own." Thanks to Goodreads and Amazon for the book cover, about the book, and author information.

 FTC Guidelines: In accordance with FTC guidelines regarding endorsements and testimonials for bloggers, I would like my readers to know that many of the books and products I review are provided to me for free by the publisher, author of the book, company in exchange for an honest review. If I am compensated for any reviews on this site I will state that post has been sponsored. 

My Chaotic Ramblings and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. The giveaways on this site are in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site.
Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Stay Up to Date

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Follow Free Art Prints at FreeArt

Blog Archive

2019 Reading Challenges

Main List can be found HERE

2019 Reading Challenge

2019 Reading Challenge
Melissa at My Chaotic Ramblings has read 3 books toward her goal of 100 books.
hide